Catalog · How the catalog works
cubicexplorer
Automatically exported from code.google.com/p/cubicexplorer
- ★ 3 on GitHub
Anyone may press Interesting, signed in or not. It helps others find this project.
README
CubicExplorer
Automatically exported from code.google.com/p/cubicexplorer
Language: Delphi
License: MPL (Mozilla Public License 1.1)
Copyright: © Marko Savolainen
Compiling Instructions
Delphi versions:
- Delphi 7 (not tested)
- Delphi 8 (not tested)
- Delphi 2005 (not tested)
- Delphi 2006 (working)
- Delphi 2007 (not tested)
- Delphi 2009 (not tested)
Packages needed:
- CEAction - http://cubicexplorer.googlecode.com/files/CEAction.zip
- PNG Components - http://cubicexplorer.googlecode.com/files/PngComponents.zip
- Tnt Controls - http://cubicexplorer.googlecode.com/files/TNTControls.zip
- Virtual Treeview - http://www.soft-gems.net
- Mustangpeak Common Library - http://www.mustangpeak.net
- EasyListview - http://www.mustangpeak.net
- VirtualShellTools - http://www.mustangpeak.net
- Toolbar2000 - http://www.jrsoftware.org/tb2k.php
- SpTBXLib - http://www.silverpointdevelopment.com/sptbxlib/
- Unicode SynEdit - http://mh-nexus.de/en/unisynedit.php
- GraphicEx - http://www.soft-gems.net
- Graphic32 - http://graphics32.org
- JCL - http://sourceforge.net/projects/jcl/
- JVCL - http://homepages.codegear.com/jedi/jvcl/
Detailed installation instructions for BDS 2006
Important
- Copy libraries to a folder you MUST NOT delete after installing them
- There shouldn't be any problems when using newer versions of the libraries, but at your own risk
TntControls, Toolbar2000 and SpTBXLib
- Go to "http://www.silverpointdevelopment.com/multiinstaller/index.htm"
- Follow directions
PNG Components
- Download "PngComponents.zip"
- Unpack
- Go to Tools -> Options -> Environment Options -> Delphi Options -> Library path
- Add the "PngComponents\Source" folder
- Open the package "Png_10.dpk" and Build it
- Open the package "PngComponents_D10.dpk" and Build it
- Open the package "PngComponents_D10D.dpk", Build it and Install it
CE Action
- Download "CEAction.zip"
- Unpack
- Go to Tools -> Options -> Environment Options -> Delphi Options -> Library path
- Add the "CEAction" folder
- Open the package "CE_Actions.dpk" and Build it and Install it
Unicode SynEdit
- Download "UniSynEdit.zip"
- Unpack
- Go to Tools -> Options -> Environment Options -> Delphi Options -> Library path
- Add the "UniSynEdit\Source" folder
- Open the package "SynEdit_R2006.dpk" and Build it
- Open the package "SynEdit_D2006.dpk" and Build it and Install it
Virtual Treeview, Mustangpeak Common Library, EasyListview, VirtualShellTools
- Download "VirtualShellToolsPack.zip"
- Unpack
- Run "VirtualTreeviewSetup.exe"
- Run "MustangPeakCommonLib.exe"
- Run "EasyListviewSetup.exe"
- Run "VirtualShellToolsSetup2.0.exe"
Graphic32
- Download "graphics32-1-8-x.zip"
- Unpack
- Go to Tools -> Options -> Environment Options -> Delphi Options -> Library path
- Add the "graphics32" folder
- Open the package "GR32_BDS2006.dpk" and Build it
- Open the package "GR32_DSGN_BDS2006.dpk" and Build it and Install it
JCL
- Download latest "jcl-1.xxx.x.xxxx.zip"
- Unpack
- Run Install.bat (more info in Install.txt)
JVCL
- Download latest "JVCL3-xxxx-xx-xx.zip"
- Unpack
- Run Install.bat (more info in readme.html)
GraphicEx
- Download "GraphicEx.zip"
- Unpack
- Go to Tools -> Options -> Environment Options -> Delphi Options -> Library path
- Add the "GraphicEx" folder
madExcept
- Download "madCollection.exe"
- Run it
- Select madExcept 3.xx
- Install

