Hi,
Is the current desktops functionality supposed to restore windows that were hidden ?
I have 1 desktop defined, "Default".
I layouted my windows, closed the object inspector window, and used 'Save current desktop' to save it as default. I quit lazarus and restarted it.
It shows a default empty project, and shows the object inspector. I loaded a (non-gui) project.
The object inspector is still shown.
Is this supposed to be so ? I would expect the object inspector to remain hidden.
My plan was to have 2 desktops: one for GUI projects, one for non-GUI projects, where the object inspector is useless and hence can remain hidden...
Michael.
