What does it mean,
if I check the project option "UI Access" for Windows? Is it set to true or false?
Shouldn't it be renamed to:
"Check to set UI Access to TRUE (FALSE if not checked)" (or whatever is correct)?
Not even the help gives more information about how it is meant.
Mailing lists / lazarus / 2015-12
Project option "UI Access" unclear
1 message · 1 person ·
- Jürgen Hestermann 1
Reply by email Subscribe to this list Your subscription
Read-only archive. Use j and k to move between messages.
